Julia G

CPR Certified Nanny Available Today

Nanny in London

My name is Julia and I am 21 years old. At the age of twelve I got my baby-sitting licence from St John's Ambulance and began baby-sitting. My little sister was also born that year and I learned to take care of her and was responsible for her quite often. Once I turned 16 I received my Lifeguarding qualifications and became a Lifeguard. I also began teaching swimming lessons and continued for 5 years. This involved most of my times spent with kids, watching over them and teaching them. The ages ranged from toddlers to teenagers. I also graduated high school with my bi-lingual certificate, although a little rusty I could be of some help with any french homework as well. I am very out-going and very friendly. I have no pet allergies and have a car with a full G licence.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-860-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6B...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider