Jodi H

County Nanny

16

Family

We are looking for a full time nanny for our two children. Teegan is one and Aidan is five. We live on a small acreage near Calahoo, Alberta (North west of St.Albert). We are expecting our third child in April. We have a spare room and bathroom in the basement if you\'d prefer live-in. Weekends and evenings off. We would need you to start at 6:30am. I would be home around 4:30pm in the afternoon. As a teacher I do not work in July and August. Summer hours and salary will be negotiable and discussed during the interview process. Duties would include watching the kids and playing with them. Feeding them breakfast, lunch and snacks. We would also love if you could start supper for us. We can pre plan meals together. There would be minimal cleaning duties (basically just keeping the house tidy; clean up toys after playing with the kids). We would appreciate a resume, criminal record check and child welfare check. Please reply if interested. THANK YOU! Jodi

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-238-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $2,200.00
Monthly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job