Marlene H.

Could we be the right fit? Hi i am seeking a long term live in or out full time position with a fun loving family.

Want To Connect With Marlene?

Get Started Now

Nanny in North Vancouver

My name is Marlene and i was born and raised in North Vancouver My work background includes being a live in nanny of a two year old recently for eleven months and before that for 3 young girls aged 1,4,and 6 along with running a home daycare for a couple of years while raising my son who is now an adult on my own. I am mature,reliable, honest and very flexible with hours. While in my care the child is and always will be my first priority. The chiid needs to feel safe and loved and that is what i can povided along with lots of hugs and smiles. I believe in daily adventures to play groups, parks, the library, or perhaps a ride on the seabus and skytrain. I love reading stories and being goofy singing and dancing with the child. You can find me doing arts and crafts or baking or kicking a ball but can be firm when needed. i don't mind running errands or administrating medication or prepping the family meal, light housekeeping is ok laundry, dishes, dusting, organizing ect. I do have a clean driving record and am comfortable driving an automatic .If i sound like the type of person you are looking for to take care of your child/children please don't hesitate to reach me and i am preparing to take a first aid course, and can obtain a police background check if needed. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-848-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7L...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week -40
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider