This listing has been removed.

You can contact Lauren at their new listing:

Lauren's New Listing

Search Toronto, ON

Lauren M

Could I be you Mary Poppins? — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Lauren and I am English, Scottish born nanny seeking full time live in or live out position with your family. I was raised in Oakville and within the last 7 yrs moved to Toronto. I hope to work along side your family to help you prepare for their educational life as well as help them figure out their talents and interests in a safe and nurturing environment . I love children and have a lot of experience in this field in a variety of ways, and look forward to entering the world of being a nanny. I have my Early Childhood Certification papers . I have worked as a camp counselor, a nanny, and at a daycare centre. I also spent six months in an orphanage in Malawi, Africa. My responsibilities included caring for 15 orphans, organizing play time and small group time with developmental learning cards, as well as running weekly boys and girls clubs for 20-30 children in the community. I am a very hardworking, dependable, compassionate, energetic individual and would be a valuable asset to your family. Sincerely, Lauren MacNeill 647-685-... References and Resume available upon request

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-975-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6P...
Years of Experience 19
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 20
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile