Karolina Mesen

Costa Rican nanny offering to relocate in Canada

Want To Connect With Karolina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Karolina Mesen and you can contact me at ...@gmail.com or 829-213-.... I was born in Costa Rica. Fluent in Spanish and English with basic knowledge of French but looking to improve. My experience with children started by babysitting my siblings (3) at 14 years old, then babysitted for other families as a part time job. Have served in the Church primary directing a groups of 15-20 children on Sunday school, week activities and annual presentations. My own children (now 7 and 5) are the cherry of the ice cream where I have improved my expertise. I love children, pets, gardening, swimming and handcrafting. Have a driver license for I am willing to run errands, grocery shopping, light housekeeping, pet care, meal preparation, minor transport, homework supervision, swimming supervision and laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 829-213-... Confirmed
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider