Janeth Ortiz

Cool Live-In nanny at your service.

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Janeth Ortiz, I am 23 years old and I have a degree in Communication Sciences. With my degree I learned to communicate better with people and express my feelings in an appropriate way depending with whom I speak; and I never cease to apply communication methods that I learned in my college. I've decided to run as a nanny because I love caring and living with children. I'm the oldest sister in my family and I've always been taking care of my brother and my little sister; they are not longer children but I always worry about them and I always going to be there for them. I love playing video games, board games, games inside or outside the house; and it is much better if I am accompanied by the joy of children. Singing, dancing, acting, painting, writing, drawing, I like to express myself with art and I am available to share with your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 331-469-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 120
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider