Samantha F

Concordia Graduate Looking to Full-time Nanny Starting May 2017

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Samantha Fogel; I'm a fourth year Concordia student studying Western Society/Culture and Women's Studies. I am 22 years old. I'm looking to find a full time nannying job, starting in May 2017. I have extensive experience working with children, especially at summer camps. I also babysit, and have been for a long time, and have had jobs throughout the year in childcare, at a synagogue. I am a creative and compassionate individual. I like to paint, dance, knit, read, and spend time outdoors. I am passionate about feminism and empowering young girls to be the best they can be. I think it is very important for any young person to have a positive role model in their lives who can educate and engage with them. I hope to develop this type of meaningful relationship with the children for whom I provide care. I am capable of childcare for any age (most experienced with 3-14 years) and any housework. I do not have a car but will be able to take public transportation if pick-up/drop-off is required.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-606-... Confirmed
Postal Code H2S...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider