Bridget Timmins

Completely available for september and october 2016

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Bridget. I am a recent high school graduate, and before commencing my undergraduate studies at McMaster in the fall of 2017, I will be travelling from November 2016 until June 2017. I am looking for work for the next two months, and though I only have a few months left here in Toronto, I am fully available. I can cook, clean, babysit, take care of pets, tutor, and do many other household work. I have had very extensive experience working with children though positions at summer camps, work at women's shelters, volunteering in classes, and other general work. I love kids, and am happy to fully dedicate myself to my job. Feel free to message or call me to talk further.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-678-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider