Noa C

Compassionate, understanding, sensitive to children/parents' needs, and lots of fun but reliable!

Nanny in Montreal

I worked with children (aged 4-12) for nearly four years, and it was honestly the most fun, rewarding job I've ever had in my lfe. That was over five years ago, and I've spent them working in the food/service industry, but have never stopped itching to go back to childcare (and, not to worry, I have five amazing nephews (ages 2, 4, 7, 11 and 19 respectively - the latter of which I grew up around, and has always felt to me like a little brother I felt very protective of, but had lots of fun with/enjoyed watching grow) that I'm close and adore to bits, to so I'm not out of practice being around children)! I am a kind, caring person who is compassionate, patient, flexible, understanding, highly sensitive to people's needs and desires, and easily will have my day made brighter by being around children. I honestly feel like I'm at my best in their presence; they make me more patient, loving, and fun. A little bg info: I'm 27 years old, fully bilingual, a self-employed and modestly successful seller of crafts, and have an education background in environmental science. I'm passionate about astronomy and cosmology, enjoy cooking (especially tasty vegetarian delicacies), drawing/crafting, writing, riding my bike, being outdoors, new experiences, and learning/teaching.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-805-... Confirmed
Postal Code H2H...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider