Victoria Stanford

Compassionate Student Looking for Part-Time Nanny Position

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, My name is Victoria Stanford. I am a 20 year old student of Mount Royal University, looking for a part-time nanny position. I absolutely love children and am eager to provide care to some little ones. I am currently obtaining my Bachelor of Arts degree in History, with a minor in Women's & Gender Studies. My passions include feminism, social justice work, music, painting, animals, and traveling. As a younger teenager I worked as a part-time babysitter over the course of 3 years to two beautiful little boys aged 1 and 3 (although they were 3 and 5 when I left them). Additionally, I have babysat for several different families over the years. My latest babysitting position was for a sweet 1 year old boy. I have mainly worked in food service/retail since I was 15, with my last job being the Multicultural Coordinator at CJSW Radio 90.9FM. I am a social person and love working and communicating with others. If you think I sound like a good fit for your family, please contact me regarding my availability. My schedule is quite open this semester. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-472-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider