Stesha Amos

Compassionate, positive, Social Work educated woman looking to Nanny

Nanny in Victoria

I have a bachelors degree in social work and several years of experience with young children as well as other vulnerable populations. I love spending time with children and offer them my compassion, young heart, and responsible guidance. I meet childrens curious and playful spirits with encouragement and acknowledgment, which opens up countless opportunities each day for them to flourish. I am outdoorsy and physically fit and enjoy exploring nature with children. I am also perceptive and connect well with many different types of people. I look forward to finding purposeful work by becoming a significant piece of a family in my community.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-608-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider