Kara Agosta

YOUR SUPER NANNY/ MARY POPINS Full time / Live In to start

Want To Connect With Kara? Get Started Now

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello family my name is Kara Agosta I am an experienced executive personal assistant, whos worked with children of all ages for over the last five years. Im fun, loving, creative and patient individual. I come from a family of four, all athletes and work to inspire children to be the best they can be. I grew up on the ice as a figure skater for fifteen years and skated competitively ay high levels for many years. I have always had a passion for working with children and through my experiences with figure skating I took the opportunity to coach. With that said the love of mentoring and teaching evolved into what I do today. I am reliable, punctual, dedicated, and trustworthy and take my job very seriously. I will provide a safe environment that is stimulating and fun while your children are in my care. Children are not only learning every day, they acquire new skills such as discipline, respect, patients and behavior. With my guidance and care I will help implement those values in them. I also for many years have taken care of children including my siblings at home as well as assisting parents in helping children succeed in school. Learning new styles to help teach different ways in which we learn process and retain information. Not everyone learns at the same pace or style of teaching. Children need to be stimulated to learn on a daily basis from reading books to being introduced to new activities every day, constant learning is very important. Moving forward in response to your recent job advertisement, I am pleased to submit my application for the assistant position because my interest and education is parallel to your requirements. I have gained strong skills of mentoring and caring for children, cleansing, dressing and nourishing infants and children, assisting in homework and assignments, teaching children to be a part of community development, sign language, preparing healthful meals, doing light housekeeping and cleaning duties and upholding a safe and vigorous surrounding in the home. I am certain in my talent to become a central member of your family and the best friend of your children. Thank You Kara Agosta LIVE IN POSITION TO START References : Rhonda Ealey 403-510-... Kent Fawcett 403-836-... Christine Wyper 403-585-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-577-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7H...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $22.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing