Ana Marie G

Sitter Needed For 2 Nice Kids!

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, Hi. My name is Ana, 33 years old, married. I'm working here now in hongkong and taking the opportunity to apply in Canada. I'm looking for willing to sponsor me. I take care 4-6 years old girl in my employer right now and I am in-charge in the house while they are at work. I am trustworthy, kind-hearted and organized. I love children very much, being a mother and teacher I really concerned the childrens welfare and development. I loved craft's activities, reading books, play indoor/outdoor activities, anything interesting for children's learning development that I could share. Please feel free to email me if you want to know more about me. Thanks and God bless!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 859-549-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider