Jennifer Quinlan

Compassionate nanny, expert in childcare, worked with children ages 1 month - 13 years old for more than 15years.

Nanny in St. John's

Jennifer Quinlan [Baffin Drive, Mount Pearl, NL, A1N4Y4] | [709-743-...] [] NANNY Profile Summary Compassionate nanny, expert in childcare, worked with children ages 1 month-13 years old for more than ten years. Key skills include: Understands kids emotions and behavior. Can manage more than one child at a time. Knowledge and experience in baby food and clothing. Multitasking | Energetic | Stable | Responsible | Reliable | Sensitive Ability to handle tantrums and stress. Can work around the clock. Objective Looking for an opportunity to work with children ages Infant - 13 years old provide them with a loving and caring atmosphere and apply my skills to their development. Educational Qualifications, High School Diploma Key Responsibilities and Activities: Looked after the children Fed, bathed and supervised infant-13 year-old children. Took them to the park, to friends and to various activities. Drove/walk children to school in the morning and collected them after lunch or after 3pm. Assisted children in completing their educational tasks Supervised homework and monitored other learning activities. Planned and prepared healthy meals for children. Dressed the children properly before school and at bedtime, even cleaned their clothing and ironed them properly. Played with and cared for the children. Changed diapers and clothes of young ones and took extra care of them as needed. Other Notable Support: House work washing, ironing, cooking dinners and breakfasts. Managed and worked on the housekeeping and cooking. Babysitting 3 evenings per month. Took children for outings occasional weekends. Handled the animals in the house. Maintained a clean and safe environment around the children; encouraged them to learn and guided them with discipline High school graduate Experience caring for children Car, drivers license, auto insurance, and safe driving history. English proficiency Reliable, honest, and trustworthy Physical ability to care for a young child Ability to plan, organize, and multitask with minimal supervision I'll treat them like they were my own.. I'm 31 years old, I have more than 15 years experience, love children to the moon and back. I am unable to have my own so I take great pride in using my mother skills.. I hope you consider me for the job... :) Thank you much.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 709-743-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider