Yana Loif

Compassionate, experienced nanny seeking employment

Nanny in Burnaby

Hi there, My name is Yana. I am a 27 year old female living in the Metrotown, Burnaby area currently offering childcare services. I provide childcare for clients living in Burnaby, Vancouver and New West. I have over 8 years of experience working with children, including working as a nanny, behaviour interventionist, tutor and special needs community worker. I have 2 years of experience working as a nanny. I consider myself to be an attentive, playful and caring nanny. Some of my duties while working as a nanny included: Taking the children to events in their community, preparing meals, going to the library and arts and crafts, among others. In my spare time I like to do chanting/kirtan, practice spirituality, hiking, spending time with friends and animals. I also like to paint and write poetry and just overall be happy and enjoy life. If you are interested, don't hesitate to get in touch. Thanks, Yana

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-837-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider