Denise Hagman

Compassionate & Experienced Nanny Needed

Family in Spruce Grove

My husband and are looking for a nanny with experience with special needs children. We have 3 kids, ages 5,7 and 12. Our youngest, Myles, is in Kindergarten 2 or 3 days a week. Ryker is 7 and was born with spastic quadriplegic cerebral palsy, he is nonverbal and globally delayed. Our daughter Riley is 12, she may need help with homework. We are looking for someone who would be able to take the kids swimming, to the park and other outdoor activities. They would also be responsible for light housekeeping and meal prep. We would like to find a live out nanny that does have her own vehicle, some light transportation might be required from time to time. Someone who could come 3-5 days a week,. It would mostly be after school with 1 or 2 full days a week. She may need to accompany us to doctor appointments from time to time as well. If you are local to Spruce Grove and are interested please contact me to set up an interview!

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-305-...
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job