Courtney Marie

Compassionate certified PSW and CYW

Nanny in Oshawa

I am a 30yr old female who enjoys working with all children and young adults whether it be with the average childcare or more attentive in the aspect of autism, developmental delays , physical disabilty or complete support. I am a certified psw of 10yrs as well as a CYW where i currently work in a foster home and enjoy every minute of it . I have a reputable list of both personal and work related references from previous employment ie: daycares, nursing homes, home care, foster homes, group homes and many other agencies. I love watching and helping children/people reach full potential without limitations!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-809-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider