Pdr B

Compassionate caregiver seeking a serious, long term live-out position with a family to assist with childcare

1

Nanny in Whitby

I am a mature lady with many years of experience caring for children of all ages including infants. I know how frustrating it is to find a reliable and trustworthy caregiver to care for your little ones while you're at work. I enjoy caring for children. I will not only provide your child/children with love and care, but will nurture, play and assist with their learning process as if they were my own. Currently I am seeking a position within Ajax, Whitby and Pickering. Preferably, a bit of consistency would be great and a schedule given in advanced. I am flexible with the days/times (this works well for shift workers). I am a caregiver who is dedicated, caring, compassionate, polite, trustworthy, extremely patient, flexible, friendly, punctual, outgoing, non-smoker, honest, have manners, responsible, reliable and simply adore children. Children have such inquisitive attitudes and always have so much energy that it is great to be around them. I am very responsible, dependable and energetic. I believe in teaching children through playing while doing activities in order to help them to learn and grow. I love engaging with the children by doing arts and crafts; I enjoy reading, playing outdoors, going for walks, go to the park, watch movies and discovering, as well as, exploring new activities, etc. I can do various tasks such as preparing, serving and feeding meals to the children, changing diapers, bathing, dressing the children and assisting them with their basic hygiene care. I always make sure the kitchen is tidy, sink is cleared, toys are put away, etc. Simply I am just looking to join, become part of the family and I will respect the home and the family. I always respect the parents wishes, child(ren) routines and how they discipline their child(ren). - Location is Whitby, Ajax, Pickering or Oshawa - 15-35 hrs a week - Flexible with the days/times (depending on location) - Looking to assist in the days, evenings and some weekends (can be discussed) - Schedule is needed in advance - Strong desire to work with children - High level of patience and understanding of child care to children and infants - Will care and nurture your children in my care as if they were my own - Can bathed, diapered, feed and provide snacks to the children - Care is in the child(ren)s own environment - My main focus is always on the child(ren)s well-being at all times To see if I am a good fit for your family and to better understand what your family needs are please contact me to further discuss. Only if you are serious about the care and will provide details. Thank you and I look forward to speaking to you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-762-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Household Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider