Felomina M

Kind, hardworking, organized and reliable person is seeking a long-term Live-in Nanny position in Ontario

Want To Connect With Felomina? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Parents, My name is Felomina, I have long work experience in newborn, toddler, kids, and school age children. I am kind, hardworking, dedicated, organize, helpful and compassionate yet disciplinarian according to the methods requested by the parents. I can prepare and serve nutritious meals for the family especially for the kids, organize activities like games, supervise, care for the well being of the children. I can do light housekeeping, cleaning, and take full responsibility for the household in the absence of parents. For further details please refer to my resume. I am currently working in Hong Kong and I am seeking long term Live-in Nanny position; my best friend made my profile here in Canadian Nanny. She can't edit "my location" which is supposed to be Hong Kong. Please email me at ...@gmail.com; facebook: Mina Mayagas or call me at --.... Thank you. Respectfully yours, Felomina

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 852-643-...
Postal Code L4L...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile