This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Compassionate and reliable Nanny Available — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Dakota. I live in Toronto Ontario, Yonge and Eglinton. I have 4 years of experience working at a Nursery School. The Nursery School is called Yes I Can. I also have experience working at a Summer Camp as well as experience babysitting. I am very reliable, flexible, caring, and kind. Taking care of children is a passion of mine. I am very energetic and creative. I love spending time outdoors, going for walks, and enjoying nature. I really enjoy doing arts and crafts with kids, as well as spending time with them outdoors. I am looking to find a full time babysitting job. I am available to work during the week and on weekends. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Dakota

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.