Chin A

Loving nanny and need sponsor for new LMIA ASAP

Want To Connect With Chin? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, I am Chin, a 28 years of age residing at Evergreen SW area in Calgary.I have 1year and 5 months experienced as a Nanny.I followed whats nannys jobs description and always responsible of taking care with kids security and safety..... both played indoor/outdoors activities (crafting,reading story books,writing,playing at the park with other kids,went to beach,etc.)Im also flexible in terms of household choirs and very patient of taking care with kids with different age group.Ill i assure that my employer wouldnt regret of choosing me and be a part of their family because I am very open for any corrections and willing to learn for anything. Way back home,i was respiratory nurse and taking good care elderly people in nursing home or in hospital for 2 yrs .I've been from Riyadh Saudi Arabia for 2yrs as well working as Dental Nurse. I can drive also but doesnt have my own car yet. I'm looking also an employer that would be willing to sponsor and help me to be a permanent resident in canada. I have still active working permit. My employer will release me due to lack of duty hours and one of parent stayed at home. Please take time to read my profile Thank you very much!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-554-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.60
Maximum - $15.00
Monthly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile