Mary Flor Ramirez

Hard Working and Fun Nanny

Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
sir/madam; I'm applying as a nanny or caregiver. I'm 45 years old with 2 kids ages 19 and 15. A degree graduate and experienced domestic helper, in which I take care children ages 3 and 6 years old for 4 years (2009-2013) in Hong Kong. For now i'm teaching grade 2 students in Bangkok, Thailand since 2013- up to the present. I am trustworthy, hard working and easy to get along with. I am wiling to resign from my present work. For more information I can be reach via email ...@ymail.com and Tel# 668-465-...4. For reference please contact my classmate and friend Mrs. Lyn Mejarito Hiltunen Tel# 416-275-... and Mrs. Dina Cerera Tuffort Tel# 647-770-.... Thank you and God bless!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 668-465-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Monthly
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider