This listing has been removed.

Amy Dabu

Companion, Sitter, Home Maker, In Home Assistant, — Archived

Nanny in Whitecourt

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Amy, 34 years old and currently aTemporary Foreign worker here in Alberta. My contract will be over on March of this year. I am hoping to get an opportunity to work as a caregiver for i have finished caregiving course. I can provide child care, housekeeping, meal preparation and doing groceries and whatever things needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-268-... Confirmed
Postal Code T7S...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Amy Dabu

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Kathy Lee Mundro

Amy Dabu is a very hard worker. She is very dedicated and as her current employer I do not have any issues at all with her work.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider