Anshu G

Seeking a Full Time Nanny

Family in Toronto

We are a loving and respectful family of four, seeking a full time nanny. Our children are 7yrs old and 4yrs old and both attend school full time. We are looking for someone who can help to keep us organized and well fed! Responsibilities will include tending to the children when they are home, picking up and dropping off from school (less than a 5 minute walk), housekeeping/cleaning, and cooking. We live in the Yonge and Lawrence area and are very accessible by the TTC. Hours of work 7:30am-6:30pm (9 working hours, with 1 hour lunch, 2 30min breaks). There may be instances that we will require extra support with advance notice (finish late/additional babysitting). Rate of pay to be determined, commensurate with experience Start date ASAP Our ideal candidate is a caring and compassionate, loving, organized and able to work independently. A criminal background check will be requested if you are selected for this position. A background in childcare, childhood education, medical care/education is desired. You need to have a valid SIN, and note: this is not a cash job, we will pay taxes, WSIB, etc. If you are interested, please send us a message indicating your interest. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-903-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job