Olga Y

Come join our family! You won't regret it :)

Want To Be Hired By Olga?

Get Started Now

Family in Halifax

If you're looking for full-time nanny work with two laid-back parents and two of the coolest little critters you've ever met, then you've stumbled upon the right family! We've recently moved from Ontario to Fall River and we'd like a reliable and mature nanny to help us out during the week with our two little ones. Our oldest is 3 years old and our baby is 10 months old. They're both healthy and happy babies. No special needs (other than attention lol). We believe in spending lots of time outside (yes, in the winter too!) and letting our kids be creative (even if it means we all get a bit messy). We would love to find a nanny that enjoys working with little kids and understands how to engage them so that every day is an adventure. We offer plenty of vacation time and we travel quite a bit and would definitely consider bringing our nanny on certain trips. For the right person, this is a great opportunity :) To be clear, this is FULL TIME. Monday through Friday. 9-6pm. We will compensate according to experience and qualifications. Please send a note and we can set up a phone call to discuss particulars.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-887-... Confirmed
Postal Code B2T...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Weekly
Services
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job