Yvonne Morassut

Come Join our Family

Family in Brantford

Hi there, we are looking for a reliable nanny for our two children, Suzie 4.5 & AJ almost 3. Suzie has autism and is non verbal but she is easy to get along with. We live in the West end of Brantford, Ontario. We have a dog and cat. We don't require any dog walking. We are searching for a reliable, outgoing and caring long term part time nanny. Duties include: pick up from daycare, own vehicle required. Light meal preparation and feeding, light housekeeping. Bed time routines, play time, caring for children etc. Being healthy and having good manners are very important. We have very flexible schedules which can change from week to week and the right candidate would be someone who can easily adjust to this. A typical day for the nanny would involve: i) prepare the children for the day ii) drop off at daycare, pick Suzie up half way through the day and take her to a special school for her half day of therapy, then pick both children up and bring home at end of the day iii) helping with laundry, house hold chores (dishes, light sweeping, vacuuming, tidying up play areas) iv) meal prep and cooking of meals v) bedtime routeen if needed. Wages are hourly, negotiable and gas compensation is paid as well.( Must have own vehicle) Must have a minimum of 1 year experience working as a caregiver for either children, No smoking is permitted.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-477-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job