Corrina K

Come explore the Canadian Rockies. Work 3 weeks on 2 weeks off from April till Sept.

Want To Be Hired By Corrina? Apply Now


6

Family in Calgary

I am looking for a nanny to care for my 2.5 and 5 year olds, while my husband works out of town on his 18 days on/16 days off shift. It will be 12 hour days Monday-Friday (6am-6pm) and a flexible 4-5 hours on the weekends during my husband\'s 18 day shift. The great part of the deal, is that for my husband\'s 16 days at home you will be free to go explore. No mandatory hours will be required during those 16 days, except for occasionally babysitting if you choose. Great deal for the Canadian adventurer;lots of time off to play, but still lots of hours! It works out to 180 hours per 34 days. In addition a basement suite with bedroom and a private bathroom is available, if required. The start date is negotiable, but ideally it would be in April. The end date would be the end of August or even up to the beginning of October if you are available. Our kids are involved with preschool, gymnastics, music and swimming, so you will be required to take them to these activities. We are situated near Mount Royal University and Glenmore reservoir, and a 20 minute bus ride to downtown. A great location to enjoy the amenities of Calgary.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job