Katrina Dey

College student looking for Summer Occupation as a Nanny

Nanny in Burlington

Hello, my name is Katrina Dey. I am 19 years old. Many people tell me I am good with kids and I would agree with that. I am very mature and am looking to have a summer job as an nanny while I am off school. I go to Niagara College for Acting but I grew up in Burlington which is where I will live in the summer. I am off at the beginning of May and return back to school in the fall. I like to be punctual and am also quite patient. I love animals as well so pets are not a problem for me. I am going to be taking a CPR and First Aid course at the beginning of April as well, not just because I would need it as a nanny but also because I have always wanted to be certified just in case. I do not own a car but I can use my parents as well as I have a G2. I do not have experience in being a nanny, but we all have to start somewhere right? My contact information is the following: Email: ...@gmail.com Phone (Cell): 905-464-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-464-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider