Vanessa Rivas

Energetic college student, passion for kids, looking for a summer job starting in May

Want To Connect With Vanessa? Get Started Now


Nanny in White Rock

I am a college student from White Rock, BC. I am 19 years old and go to university in Florida on a competitive swimming scholarship. I am home from May 1st to August 14th this summer. I am great at taking care of kids, usually toddlers and above. I babysit my coaches kids all the time and have had quite a bit of experience with family friends in the past. I am also great with animals, seeing as I have grown up with animals around me all my life and absolutely love taking care of them. I can cook very well and creatively (gluten-free or vegan if necessary since I eat gluten free as well), clean and take the kids to play outdoors or on playdates; whatever is required. In addition, I can teach kids how to swim if needed as well, and I speak fluent French, so I can teach that too! I will have pretty flexible hours during the week, though I do have swim practices in the mornings and some afternoons, and some weekends I will be away for swimming competitions. I'm really interested in becoming an occupational therapist for children in the future, so I figured being a nanny would be a good way to get some more experience with children. I have a fun and positive attitude towards life and will be willing to take on any task put in front of me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 239-989-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $23.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider