Symantha Channon

College Student available to be a Summer Nanny!

Nanny in Brampton

Hello! My name is Symantha. I am 19 & currently in college. I am living at home in Brampton for the summer months and will be available to take care of your children/pets/house from June 5th to the beginning of September. I am studying Veterinary Technology in college so if you have any pets in your home you can trust me to take care of them in addition to your children. I have experience caring for young children, in high school I took a parenting course and worked in our schools daycare. I also spent a week last summer teaching children (ages 3-12) at a literacy camp in Jamaica. I will be able to cook meals, if necessary, and do some cleaning around the house. ****I do not have a car so I am unable to pick up & drop off from school or after school activities unless within walking distance. I hope you will consider me to be your nanny for the summer :) -Symantha

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-893-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider