Shirley S

Christian, Trustworthy and Reliable :)

Want To Connect With Shirley? Get Started Now

Nanny in Alma

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! :) My name is Shirley, and I am 27 years old. I am Christian, and I am happily married. Spanish is my native language, but I am also fluent in English. I am learning sign language because I love foreign languages. I enjoy children's energy and excitement, and I would love to take care of your beloved children. I am available to start as soon as you require it :D For the last 8 years, my personal experience with kids has been a blessing to me, because Our Lord gave me the joy of having wonderful nieces, and nephews. And spending time with them is amazing! :) My most recent experience has been to take care of 2 wonderful boys (4, and 6 years old) and an adorable little girl of almost 2 years old. Those 3 kids at the same time, because they are from the same family. I have also worked with other beautiful families. And I can give awesome references!! :) My husband and I have one child and she is a true blessing for us! :) I am a non-smoker, drug free, with clean background (I am absolutely willing to submit to a background check). Do not drink, nor do I have any bad habits. I am an honest person. I love kids too much! Because they're all innocence, with no evil thoughts, and they must be treated with pure love and caring, because they're exactly how GOD wants us to be everyday. .. like children! I like to play sports. I love nature and outdoor activities (to play soccer, running, long walks, to play outside enjoying nature, swimming, etc). But doing crafts, drawing and painting are my favorites! I have plenty experience with kids who are home schooled, and infants. I am also a great swimmer! And I am absolutely available to start as soon as possible. -if you want to know me personally, I am available anytime. And if you have any question, just let me know, I'll be glad to answer :) 214-684-... Or you are always welcome to contact me here, through :) Have a beautiful week, and GOD bless you! BTW: I love animals with all my heart :D. And dogs are my FAVORITES!!! (15 years of experience with dogs of different breeds, including as big as Great Danes, and as little as Chihuahua).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 214-684-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile