This listing has been removed.

Search Kelowna, BC

Erin D

Family of 4 in lower mission looking for full-time, permanent nanny for our 2 young girls. — Archived

Family in Kelowna

We are looking for someone to love our two girls as muc as we do. Our girls are full of energy, enthusiasm and love with kind hearts. We also have a small dog who loves any and all attention she gets and is a sweetheart. Our family is looking for someone long term, full-time to enjoy our girls on Monday and Tuesday and Friday and Saturday. The girls love to be outside so somebody who is active and can keep up by taking them on walks, trips to parks and splash parks and or pools, play places, play dates and the beach would be a plus. The successful candidate will be able to also prepare all day time meals and snacks for the girls. Please contact should you feel that you would be interested in this position. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 250-864-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job