Kirstie Ross

Chiropractic Student Seeking Nanny Position in Guelph/Surrounding Area for Summer

Nanny in Guelph

Hi there! My name is Kirstie and I am a 24-year-old 2nd year chiropractic student at the Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College (CMCC). I am seeking a Nanny position for the summer, as my availability falls between the beginning of July and the end of August. My previous experience includes: - Summer camp counselor - Dance teacher - Various babysitting positions (from 6 months to 10 years of age, experience working with children with disabilities) - Academic Peer tutor - Orientation leader and Peer mentor in affiliation with CMCC - As the eldest of 3 children, I cared for my two younger brothers growing up, with two parents who worked full time I am Bronze Medallion certified with the Lifesaving Society, and have spent ample time supervising children swimming, as we grew up with an in-ground pool in the backyard. I have a vehicle and am more than happy to engage children in activities around town or run errands for the family. I am comfortable with pet care, especially dogs. I can be contacted via email or phone - please feel free to leave a message if you reach my voicemail.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-717-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider