Nicole S

Chilliwack live- in nanny job, starting April

Family in Chilliwack

We are a Canadian family in search of a fun, organized, and energetic nanny for our 2 girls (4yrs and 10mos). We would prefer a live in situation as we have varying shifts, and would prefer a move in date in the first week of April. This job requires the nanny to have her own vehicle and full class 5 drivers licence. As our shift schedules cross, the hours per week would range from 16 to 31 (possibly more depending on overtime). Duties will include light housework, prepping meals, and driving kids to activities as required. Our girls are happy, adventurous, and love to be outside and engaged. We are an outdoors family enjoying fires down by the river, going to lakes, 4x4ing, camping, road trips, fishing, and annually harvesting natural free range meat. We look forward to hearing from you!! Feel free to contact us at Unfortunately we are unable to do sponsorship due to the time frame. Thanks, Matt and Nicole Stewart

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-996-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 31
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job