Yasna A

Chilean ECE/Caregiver with lots experience

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Yasna, I'm Chilean ECE since 2002, I have experience working with children in daycares and I have been working like a caregiver in Canada since 2007. MY SKILLS AND EXPERIENCE ARE: - I'm Chilean and can speak with and teach children in Spanish. - Caring and educated. - Scheduling and implementing a variety of necessary routines within the workplace. - Planning activities to match and develop the cognitive, social, and physical abilities of the children. - Engaging with children on an individual basis to build positive relationships with them. - Communicating with parents about daily activities and behaviors. - Supervising nap and bed times, and preparing healthy meals and snacks. - Very patient and capable of understanding children's individual needs. - Dynamic and enthusiastic with the ability to create learning environments within groups under my supervision. - Experiences in groups of children of different ages. - Capable if working independently with children within a group. - Able to integrate children and maintain order in a group. - A year experience performing yoga classes and fitness classes for children once a week. - Standard First Aid Certification, including CPR and AED. Capable of quick reaction in case of emergency. - Capable of creating recreational games and adapt them to children. - Experiences in final growth evaluations of students as per scholl specifications, thru observations and personality testing. - Excellent experience stimulating newborns and pre-schoolers. - Experiences in working with children with lower income families and limited resources. - Able to communicate in chilean sign language (basic). - Experiences teaching children with Down Syndrome. - Scout member from 1988 to 2001. Leader for three years. Helping the community with visits to Orphanage homes and elder's homes. Also in the helping the environment. Knowledge in MS Word and Power Point. If you are interested feel free to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-783-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9B...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider