Katie R

Children's Ministry Graduate seeking a full time position

Metcalfe, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Katie?

Nanny in Metcalfe, Ontario

I am a 23 year old female. I just graduated in May with a bachelors degree in Children's Ministry and am now seeking a job where I can work with children. I have been working with children since I was 11 and started serving in my church's nursery. My family has 10 children and I am the oldest girl with 6 younger siblings. I also have 3 nephews and 2 nieces that I have babysat on many occasions. I have experience working with children from newborn-teenagers. I have a perfect driving record and am willing to transport your child(ren) places. However, as I do share a car with my brother I cannot guarantee that I will always have one available, (until I have enough money to get my own). I am willing to provide a police record check as well, although it is currently in process as the one I had expired. I am willing and able to do laundry, light meal prep, and occasional errands/shopping(when I have a car). I also have experience working with children who have minor autism, Asperger’s, learning difficulties, and fetal alcohol. Some of this comes through experience with children who have been in the foster care system. I would love to work with you in the care of your child(ren). Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions. Email is currently the best way to get a hold of me as I am in the process of getting a new phone. I am willing to provide references as well. Overall, I am an energetic, child-loving person who would love to spend my time and energy with your child(ren).


Services

Responsibilities include:

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Metcalfe, Ontario

Lina S

Excellent child care provider and university graduate

Jessica S

Outgoing nanny looking for Fall start date

Geraldine S

Excellent and fun loving nanny

Dawn L

I am a reliable mature person who loves working with children and adults

Nharz P

Excellent

Find Nannies in Metcalfe, Ontario

More in Metcalfe, Ontario

Want to connect with Katie?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Metcalfe, Ontario

Lina S

Excellent child care provider and university graduate

Jessica S

Outgoing nanny looking for Fall start date

Geraldine S

Excellent and fun loving nanny

Dawn L

I am a reliable mature person who loves working with children and adults

Nharz P

Excellent