Stephane Fauteux

Children Supervision

Nanny in St-Pierre-de-Wakefield

i am 45 years old with a disible habilities pension looking for easy work for the summer because a in vacant from school i work from sept to june i am a father of a beautifull daughter called zoe that 12 years old (sorry for my writting in English) i do speak English and french is my main one. i m married for about 4 years working with children now. sense my back problem i had to change my carrier.Will be Responsible in ensuring the safety and general well-being of students.(kids) Responsible for ensuring that there is no violence or bullying among students(kids). please call me for questions or concerns

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 819-230-...
Postal Code J8N...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider