Samantha F

Current Primary/Junior Teacher Candidate with a Specialization in the Early Years

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Toronto

Children have been a passion of mine since before I can remember. I come from a very large extended family and I have always been drawn to the younger cousins of the family. As such, it only seems right that I pursue a career in child care. I am currently at Western University's Faculty of Education completing my first year of my Bachelor's of Education. I am completing a Primary/Junior degree with a Specialization in the Early Years. I am a very out-going and responsible female who is happy to spend time with your children and hopefully forge more than just a "babysitter/child" relationship. If you are looking for somebody to take care of your children in a fun, loving and responsible manner (one that allows you to make the best of your time away from them as well), then I believe that I am the perfect fit for you. Beginning April 18th until June 30th, 2016, I am looking for a part-time/occasional position for the following: M-F: 2:30-8pm Weekends: open availability From July 4th until September 2nd, 2016, I am looking for a part-time occasional position for the following: Tues. and Thurs.: open availability M, W, F: evenings Weekends: open availability If you require any further information please feel free to look at my profile or contact me directly. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-509-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider