Jenny Boehme

Child-friendly Au-pair is looking for a part-time job

Nanny in Calgary

Hi everyone, I am Jenny, a German Aupair who is for one year in Canada/ Calgary. I stay till the end of July 2016. Now I live in the Northwest of Calgary, Bearspaw and I am looking after a 5 years old boy. During the day he goes to the primary school. So I have time for some extra work from 9 A.M to 3 P.M. nearly every day of the week. I really love children and I love to spend time with them in playing or what ever they want to do or what they need. I am pretty openminded and I do not have fears of new tasks. If you want to have some more information about me, please contact me and we could talk about other special skills of me. I am looking forward to find a nice family who needs some help during the day. Jenny

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-216-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider