Irma Rincon

Childcare worker looking for a living out caregiver job

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Irma Rincon. I am 36 years old.I will be in Canada for the Summer, end of July 2016, with a visitor visa. I will need to apply for a work permit to work with your family. I am looking for a family who can sponsor me. I am from Venezuela, my first language is Spanish. I worked as an English Teacher in my home country. However, my educacion make me a Child Care Worker in Canada. I love children and pets. I am responsable and hardworking person. I am looking for a long term relationship with you and your chilldren. I like to travel, I can move to another city and province if necessary. I I look forward to hear from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 412-607-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider