Hailey Seguin

Childcare taker

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, My names Hailey, and I absolutely love, and miss working with children. I was a Teacher at a daycare for just over 2 years and spend my Co-op placement there as well, I also babysat on the side. I am a very out going person, down to earth, and love spending as much time outside as possible. I believe children should be engaged in learning activities, and having fun at the same time. Working at a daycare has really made me a better care taker, it gave me a set routine to follow, and activities that could be used for other children outside of the daycare centre. If you'd like any other information, please dont hesitate to ask.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-890-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider