Whitney Senft

Experienced nanny available part time

Want To Connect With Whitney?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Whitney Senft! I am 22 years old, and live in SW Calgary. I am currently working about 20 hours a week as a Program Support Assistant with preschool students- both in schools and at home programming. I am looking for a nanny position that will compliment my schedule and provide me with more hours. I am a recent grad as in December I finished school with my bachelors of science in human development and minor in psychology. I have a ton of experience working with children of all ages and developmental levels- I have done quite a bit of babysitting, volunteered with special needs children, been a camp counsellor, worked in a daycare, and worked in preschools. Aside from this, I have taken a ton of child development classes throughout my 4 year program. Along with this experience I have a love for children and a passion for working with them! I am active, patient, compassionate, and responsible. Please contact me if you have any questions or think I might be a good fit! Thanks :) ** Potential for full time hours starting in June **

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-502-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3E...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider