Arlyn A

Childcare Provider

Want To Connect With Arlyn?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Arlyn, I work as a caregiver/childcare provider in a private home. I have 7 years of experience working in this field. I'm a hard working persons, very keen to details, fun to work with and most of all I love working with kids. My jobs specifically base on what the family needs for their children. if it's newborn or babies. I follow the baby schedule in terms of feeding, napping and play or if your newborn or babies are engage into specific programs. Same with the toddlers as well. if it is school age kids, it depends to the parents if I have to bring the kids to and from school, preparing snack, scheduling play dates or if parents engages their kids in a after school programs. I do also bring kids and babies to the park or other curricular activities like museum and movies but with parents consent of course. Aside of childcare I do light house work such as vacuuming, tidying, laundry and meal prep.I do cook but I prefer to follow recipe. Most family I work for they prefer cook for their family as bonding time but still it's up to the parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-857-... Confirmed
Postal Code M2J...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider