Laura B

Childcare professional. UK resident.

Want To Connect With Laura? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
About Me: I hope you are having a fantastic day. I am searching for preferably a long term home daycare provider job in Calgary, Alberta. I strive to be a knowledgeable, skillful, kind and creative individual. My availability will be flexible if a fitting opportunity arises. I am currently residing in the UK as a British Citizen. Having previously spent 3 years in Alberta, I am passionate about the province, the people and the things it has to offer. LMIA would be required if possible. Service Abilities: I will take care of facilitating educational activities (this being my current role within a school) teaching numbers, letters, and colors, and school pick-up and drop-off. On top of this, I am willing to travel if required. As well as duties around the home. When it comes to my work and life history, I have multiple years of experience. I am currently working in a Secondary school based in the Art and Design department. Art and being outdoors is a passion of mine. I believe in encouraging and inspiring young minds through adventure and education. Also having experience working with younger children in schools as well as in a residential setting in NYC as a counsellor and arts specialist. I am able to adapt to children of all ages. I would say I am a positive, happy and kind woman. Booking An appointment I am visiting family in Calgary from May 27th until June 1st. I'd be more than happy to meet and chat during this time. Just drop me a message

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 447-456-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile