Rose-Anne Lambert

Childcare Professional

Nanny in North Bay

I am a retired teacher with two grown children of my own and two grandchildren. I live in North Bay. I enjoy working with children and am very good at creating fun and happy activities. I am able to ensure that children get help with their homework. I love pets especially dogs and cats. I am looking for a full-time position. I am willing to work on a flexible schedule including evenings and weekends. I don't drive but I am very happy to use public transportation. I will be available to work in July. I will provide my employer with a police record check and a child abuse registry check prior to beginning to work. I have CPR and First Aid training but they both need to be updated at this time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-497-... Confirmed
Postal Code P1A...
Years of Experience 35
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider