Florfina Carbonel

Childcare position


Nanny in North York

Hi, my name is florfina, I've been here in canada since april 2012 working as a nanny. I have more than 4 years experience in child care from infant, toodlers and up.And addition i have experienced in looking after twins from birth to 2 years old in Hongkong. I am a hardworking and very good at multitasking, loving, honest, have a good moral character and have passion for children and family. I am a kind individual who will spend time with the children making sure they are comfortable, happy and most of all, they are safe. My daily task is preparing healthy meals for the children, going with them in their daily activities,going to the park, walking, having playdates.And ofcourse i doing also some household chores like slight cleaning, washing clothes and vaccuming. I live wilson and keele, i am available on june. If interested please contact me at 416-258-.... Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-258-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider