Emeline/Neil H

Full or part-time - fun, loving, smart, active kids

6

Family in Calgary

Hello, thanks for reading our job posting. We need childcare on Tuesdays and Thursdays for our 6 year old boy and 4 year old girl, getting them to kindergarten and pre-school and activities. We are looking for someone who drives and who can do light housekeeping/kids errands. We live in Westgate/Killarney, in the southwest. Ideally we would like someone who could launch the kids in the morning - Tuesday 8:00-4:00 or 8:00-6:00 and Thursday 7:30-6. If you are available on only one of those days please let us know. The kids are very smart, engaging, and active. Most of the time the kids will not all be together as they will be at school or in activities. As a back up plan we would also consider someone available full time, live in or live out. Our current live in nanny has moved to reunite with her family, so we are looking for a replacement from January. The kids love working with a nanny who can teach languages/music/arts crafts and they are active in sports. They play very well together. Thanks very much, look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 403-670-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3C...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Monthly
Services
Training First Aid
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job