Ann Harris

Childcare nanny and life long family friend

Nanny in Bowmanville

I have been a childcare nanny for over 10 years .Both privately (home daycare) and though a screened agency. I am looking to work closer to home as we moved to bomanville a few months ago. I have many glowing references and a lot of experience with children . I have worked it multiples and children with mild disabilities and allergies. I ALSO WORK IN THE NURSING FEILD AS A PERSONAL SUPPORT WORKER. PSW I work casually in a long term care facility because I want to work with children full time. I have many certificate including but not limited too.... CPR( up date) FIRST AID GENTLE PURSSUASION I have my own car and a clean drivers abstract I have my police clearance. .(need an up to date) I am a non smoker

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 905-435-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider