Alysia Androsoff

Childcare for the summer months to come!

Want To Connect With Alysia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi! My name is Alysia Androsoff and I am currently in my third year of university at the University of Saskatchewan. I am hoping to achieve my end goal of a degree in History. I am turning 22 at the beginning of September. I have experience in babysitting, as I have been a casual babysitter since I have been 13, but also watching two girls over a summer period, and a family during the school year. I am energetic, with a passion for the outdoors, and a love for crafts. I am looking to tend to 1-3 children, during the weeks of July and August. I have my bronze medallion, with classes in CPR, as well as WHMIS. Your children would be in safe, reliable hands, and would never get bored - as I would plan activities for the days ahead. Cheers, and hope you have an amazing day!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....net Confirmed
Phone Number 306-370-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider