Nikolas R

Childcare for our 5 year old Son and 2 year old daughter!

Want To Be Hired By Nikolas? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

My husband and I are looking for care for our 5 year old son Nolan and his 2 year old sister. We are both young professionals working in Real Estate so we work early evenings and weekends. We require 4-5 days a week with one of these days being more concentrated on helping out around the house, laundry, cleaning, errands, cooking etc. The required days are: Mon - 12:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday - optional with hours of between 10am - 8:30pm Friday -10:30am - 6:30pm Sat - 10:30am - 6:30pm Sun - 10:30am - 6:30pm We live in a new Community Cityscape NE (on corner of Metis Trail and Country Hills Blvd) and care for our two little ones would be at our home. We are looking for someone to commit a minimum of 6 months so we have consistent childcare we can depend on. We do require that you have a vehicle, so please only apply if you have a reliable safe mode of transportation. Our son would need to be picked up from Kindergarden and taken to Soccer, hockey, playdates and other activities. We will supply the car seats that will stay in your vechicle. Please call to talk more about this position call Nik 587-223-... Nik and Paula Roughton

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-223-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3N...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job